Article Image Alt Text

Members of Harrison’s academic team, from left: first row, Kylie Todd, Olivia Hopper, Ashley Green, Vinny Fiorino, Jocelyn Radcliffe and Nate Caldwell; second row, Emma Huber, Eve King, Seth Hopkins, Adam Evanson and Nate Parnell; third row, Terrin Jackson, Julia Harmon, Zack Sievering-Hensley, Jacob Snyder and Bill Law. (Thanks to Susi Charls.)

Submitted photo

Harrison adds two SWOC Titles to winter trophy case


Harrison High School has had few weeks like this one.


The Harrison Press

Mailing address:
     Harrison Press,
     c/o Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-513-367-4582


Useful Info