Article Image Alt Text

On Tuesday, Jan. 7, Jean Wilson, Tony Egner, and Ryan Samuels were sworn in as new Harrison City Council members, and Bill Neyer was sworn in for a new term as mayor. From left: City Council members Jean Wilson, Tony Egner, and Ryan Grubbs, clerk of council Risa Dole, Mayor Bill Neyer, and council members Ryan Samuels, Ethan Dole, Mike Mains, and Matt Hackworth.

Sydney Murray/The Harrison Press

Harrison makes committee changes for new year

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Harrison Press

Mailing address:
     Harrison Press,
     c/o Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-513-367-4582


Useful Info