The Harrison Press

 

The Harrison Press
A drop box is located at the Coffee Peddlar, 112 Harrison Ave., Harrison, Ohio.
Do not send mail to drop box address.
If you need to mail an item, please send to:
Harrison Press, c/o Register Publications., 126 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN.
Phone: 1-513-367-4582

The Dearborn County Register/The Journal-Press
126 W. High St.
Lawrenceburg, IN
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576

The Rising Sun Recorder/The Ohio County News
235 Main St.
Rising Sun, IN
Phone: 1-812-438-2011
Fax: 1-812-438-3228

April Fritch

General Manager 1-812-537-0063 afritch@registerpublications.com
Robin Duke Business Manager 1-812-537-0063 rduke@registerpublications.com
Joe Awad Managing Editor 1-513-537-0063 jawad@registerpublications.com
Jim Buchberger JP/Register and Rising Sun Sports Editor 1-812-537-0063 sports@registerpublications.com
Denise Freitag Burdette JP/Register Assistant News Editor/Web Administrator/NIE Coordinator 1-812-537-0063 newsroom@registerpublications.com
Chandra L. Mattingly JP/Register and Rising Sun Reporter 1-812-438-2011 cmattingly@registerpublications.com
  Customer Service 1-812-537-0063 1-812-537-5576
Chip Munich Advertising Representative 1-812-537-0063 cmunich@registerpublications.com
Lydia Morath Production Manager 1-812-537-0063

lmorath@registerpublications.com

Mary Kate Daily Harrison Press Reporter

1-812-537-0063

1-513-367-4582

mkdaily@registerpublications.com
 

 

Contact