The Harrison Press

 

The Harrison Press
A drop box is located at the Coffee Peddlar, 112 Harrison Ave., Harrison, Ohio.
Do not send mail to drop box address.
If you need to mail an item, please send to:
Harrison Press, c/o Register Publications., 126 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN.
Phone: 1-513-367-4582

The Dearborn County Register/The Journal-Press
126 W. High St.
Lawrenceburg, IN
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576

The Rising Sun Recorder/The Ohio County News
235 Main St.
Rising Sun, IN
Phone: 1-812-438-2011
Fax: 1-812-438-3228

April Fritch

General Manager

afritch@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Robin Duke Business Manager

rduke@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Joe Awad Managing Editor

jawad@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Jim Buchberger JP/Register and Rising Sun Sports Editor

sports@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Denise Freitag Burdette JP/Register Assistant News Editor/Web Administrator/NIE Coordinator

newsroom@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Chandra L. Mattingly JP/Register and Rising Sun Reporter

cmattingly@registerpublications.com

1-812-438-2011

  Customer Service

1-812-537-0063

1-812-537-5576

Chip Munich Advertising Representative

cmunich@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Michelle King Advertising Representative

mking@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

   

 

 

ABOUT US

Register Publications is the leading news and advertising publisher in Southeastern Indiana.
We publish not only Harrison Press, but also the Dearborn County Register, The Journal-Press, the Ohio County News/The Rising Sun Recorder, The Market Place, Over 50, Echoes (Hidden Valley Lake), the Dearborn & Ohio County Guide, The Harrison Guide, & the Hidden Valley Lake Homeowner's Assoc. Phone Directory.

OFFICE ADDRESS:

A drop box is located at the Coffee Peddlar, 112 Harrison Ave., Harrison, Ohio.

Do not send mail to drop box address.

If you need to mail an item, please send to: Harrison Press, c/o Register Publications, 126 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN

TELEPHONE: 513-367-4582

MANAGING EDITOR: Joe Awad
jawad@registerpublications.com

PUBLISHER EMERITUS: Gene McCann, Dale McCann

WEB SITE COORDINATOR: Denise Freitag Burdette
newsroom@registerpublications.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING: Phone 513-367-4582.

PRESS RELEASES: Preferred method is e-mail.  E-mail to jawad@registerpublications.com .  Mail to 307 Harrison Avenue, Harrison, OH 45030. Fax to 812-537-5576 or bring directly to office.

NEWS TIPS: Phone 513-367-4582

Contact