Article Image Alt Text

On June 1, 2019, American Legion Yeager-Benson Post 199 had its installation. From left:  Legionnaire of the Year Dan Losekamp, Auxiliary Member of the Year Beth Crawford, and Sons of the Legion Member of the Year Bill Nare. Taking the helm for the 2019-2020 year will be Legion Commander Bill Nare, Auxiliary President Lee Ann Whitbeck, and SAL Commander Ed Crawford. 

Submitted photo

Patriots praised


The Harrison Press

Mailing address:
     Harrison Press,
     c/o Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-513-367-4582